You are here: Home » Albums » Erick Sermon – Vernia

Erick Sermon – Vernia

Name: Erick Sermon – Vernia
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2019
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Size: 102 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. 300 E
02. Cabinet
03. Tha Game feat. AZ & Styles P
04. Da Wave feat. Yummy
05. Go feat. No Malice, Try Bishop & Kaelyn Kastle
06. May Sound Crazy feat. Too $hort & Devin The Dude
07. My Style feat. Raekwon & Noreaga
08. Wake Up/No Fear
09. Payne Intro feat. RJ Payne
10. Stay Real Part 2 feat. Nature & Keith Murray
11. That Girl feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Ricco Barrino
12. Vernia
13. Zion feat. Xzibit, David Banner & Shaquille O’Neal

Download Zip [TURBOBIT]
Download Zip [FILEUPLOAD]

Your Share Helps Us To Stay Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.