You are here: Home » Albums » Flee Lord – Gets Greater Later

Flee Lord – Gets Greater Later

Name: Flee Lord – Gets Greater Later
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2019
Label: Self-Released
Featuring: Benny the Butcher, Eto, Elcamino, Keisha Plum, FastLife, Ars, Little Prodigy, Manny Lord
Producers: Pete Rock, V Don, DJ Muggs, IceRocks, Chup, Megalodon, GodBlessBeatz, Doza the Drum Dealer, JR Swiftz, Mr. Castle, Big Frenchie
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:30:29
Size: 70 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
[01:52] 01. Gets Greater Later Intro
[03:01] 02. Butcher Lords feat. Benny the Butcher
[02:01] 03. The Chekk-In feat. Ars
[02:53] 04. Broken Femur
[02:36] 05. Million Dollar House feat. FastLife
[02:21] 06. For a Reason feat. Elcamino
[01:28] 07. Restoring the Feeling
[02:56] 08. Me
[02:50] 09. We Try feat. Little Prodigy
[01:42] 10. Young Starks
[02:00] 11. Gets Greater Later feat. Manny Lord
[03:04] 12. Not Listening feat. Eto & Keisha Plum
[01:39] 13. New Recruits Outro

Download Zip [TURBOBIT]
Download Zip [FILEUPLOAD]

Your Share Helps Us To Stay Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.