You are here: Home » Albums » Jason Becker – Triumphant Hearts

Jason Becker – Triumphant Hearts

Tags: , | Dec 6, 2018

Name: Jason Becker – Triumphant Hearts
Genre: Rock
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!
01. Triumphant Heart (feat. Marty Friedman, Glauco Bertagnin & Hiyori Okuda)
02. Hold On To Love (feat. Codany Holiday)
03. Fantasy Weaver (feat. Jake Shimabukuro)
04. Once Upon A Melody
05. We Are One (feat. Steve Knight)
06. Magic Woman (feat. Uli Jon Roth & Chris Broderick)
07. Gary Rosenberg & Jason Becker – Blowin’ in the Wind
08. River of Longing (feat. Joe Satriani, Aleks Sever, Guthrie Govan, Steve Morse)
09. Jason Becker & The Magnificent 13 – Valley of Fire (feat. Michael Lee Firkins, Steve Vai, Joe Bonamassa, Paul Gilbert, Neal Schon, Mattias IA Eklundh, Marty Friedman, Greg Howe, Jeff Loomis, Richie Kotzen, Gus G., Steve Hunter, Ben Woods)
10. River of Longing (feat. Trevor Rabin)
11. Taking Me Back
12. Tell Me No Lies
13. Hold On To Love (feat. Codany Holiday) [Chuck Zwicky Remix]
14. You Do It

Download Zip NitroFlare

Your Share Helps Us To Stay Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.