You are here: Home » Albums » Lil Gotit – Crazy But It’s True (320 kbps)

Lil Gotit – Crazy But It’s True (320 kbps)

Name: Lil Gotit – Crazy But It’s True
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2019
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Size: 139 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1. Meet Lil Gotit
2. Hood Gunna (feat. Gunna)
3. Now
4. Drop The Top (feat. Lil Keed)
5. Drip School (feat. Lil Durk)
6. Da Real HoodBabies
7. Off White (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
8. Water
9. OverT (feat. Yung Mal, Lil Co)
10. Instead
11. Pyrex Kid (feat. Marlo)
12. Surf
13. Runnin Bands (feat. Lil Keed)
14. Road Rage (feat. Guap Tarantino)
15. Worth It
16. The Baby (feat. Slimelife Shawty)
17. We Da Gang (feat. B Slime, StickBaby)
18. Paid In Full (Outro)

Download Zip [TURBOBIT]

Your Share Helps Us To Stay Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.