You are here: Home » Albums » Lil Pump – Harverd Dropout (320 kbps)

Lil Pump – Harverd Dropout (320 kbps)

Name: Lil Pump – Harverd Dropout
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2019
Label: Warner Music Group
Featuring: Kanye West, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Wayne, Maluma, Offset, Smokepurpp, Swae Lee, Adele Givens
Producers: Baby Winsch, CBMIX, Clark Kent, Danny Wolf, Dee Money, Diablo, Diamond Pistols, Dilip, Hanzo, Jon Fx, Kanye West, Lil Pump, Mally Mall, Ronny J, Skrillex & Thank You Fizzle
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:38:09
Size: 87 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Stripper Name feat. YG & 2 Chainz
02. I Love It feat. Kanye West
03. Multi Millionaire feat. Lil Uzi Vert
04. Vroom Vroom Vroom
05. Nu Uh
06. Off White
07. Too Much Ice feat. Quavo
08. ION feat. Smokepurpp
09. Fasho Fasho feat. Offset
10. Racks on Racks
11. Esskeetit
12. Be Like Me feat. Lil Wayne
13. Drug Addicts
14. Drop Out
15. Who Dat

Download Zip [TURBOBIT]
Download Zip [INTOUPLOAD]

Your Share Helps Us To Stay Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.