You are here: Home » Mixtapes » RIN – Planet Megatron (Mixtape)

RIN – Planet Megatron (Mixtape)

Name: RIN – Planet Megatron (Mixtape)
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 81 Mb
Description: Official Mixtape!
01. One Night
02. Avirex
03. Need for Speed
04. Burberry / SuperParisLight
05. Oldboy
06. Imodji Ladykiller
07. Nike
08. Chanel
09. XTC
10. Swoosh
11. Outro

Download ZIP OPENLOAD: RIN – Planet Megatron (Mixtape)
Download ZIP SUPRAFILES: RIN – Planet Megatron (Mixtape)

Your Share Helps Us To Stay Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.