You are here: Home » Albums » Taylor Swift – Taylor Swift Deep Cuts (Unofficial)

Taylor Swift – Taylor Swift Deep Cuts (Unofficial)

Name: Taylor Swift – Taylor Swift Deep Cuts
Genre: Pop / Country
Year: 2019
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 140 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Better Than Revenge
02. Change
03. Never Grow Up
04. Forever & Always
05. How You Get The Girl
06. Speak Now
07. State Of Grace
08. Breathe [feat. Colbie Caillat]
09. Sweeter Than Fiction (From One Chance)
10. You’re Not Sorry
11. All You Had To Do Was Stay
12. A Place in This World
13. Jump Then Fall
14. Stay Beautiful
15. If This Was A Movie

Download Zip TURBOBIT

Your Share Helps Us To Stay Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.