You are here: Home » Albums » Within Temptation – Resist (320 kbps)

Within Temptation – Resist (320 kbps)

Name: Within Temptation – Resist
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Year: 2019
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Size: 107 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1. The Reckoning (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
2. Endless War
3. Raise Your Banner (feat. Anders Fridén)
4. Supernova
5. Holy Ground
6. In Vain
7. Firelight (feat. Jasper Steverlinck)
8. Mad World
9. Mercy Mirror
10. Trophy Hunter

Download Zip [TURBOBIT]

Your Share Helps Us To Stay Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.